2015 Premier’s Awards Recipients

Youth Excellence Logo

The 2015 Premier’s Awards for Aboriginal Youth Excellence in Sport Recipients were honoured during the Opening Ceremonies at the Gathering Our Voices Youth Conference on March 21, 2016.

2015 Premier’s Awards Recipients:

Alicia George-Bailey
Brandon McReynolds
Brandyn Chappell
Jesse Shade
Justina Di Stasio
Marquesis Haintz
Matthew Hans
Rachelle Nielsen
Riley McLean
Samantha Horth
Sunshine O’Donovan
Travis Pete