Hockey Committee

The Provincial Hockey Committee provides oversight and coordination to the Indigenous Sport, Physical Activity & Recreation Council for its management of the Team BC program for the National Aboriginal Hockey Championships.

Standing members of the Provincial Aboriginal Hockey Committee include the following individuals from across BC:

Rick Brant, The Indigenous Sport, Physical Activity & Recreation Council
Brianna Davey, BC Hockey
Bernadette Dennis, Chase
Shane Gottfriedson, Kamloops
Chad Mason, Kelowna
Randy Potskin, Prince George
Joe Quewezance, Merritt
Kevin Ned, Westbank
Chantal Tom, Burns Lake