I·SPARC – Indigenous Sport, Physical Activity & Recreation Council

(Host Agency: BC Association of Aboriginal Friendship Centres)

551 Chatham Street
Victoria, BC
V8T 1E1
PH: (250) 388-5522
Fax: (250) 388-5502
Toll-Free: 1-800-990-2432

 

 

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Regional Sport and Physical Activity

   Michelle Webster, Regional Coordinator Interior  mwebster@isparc.ca

   Alana Cook, Regional Coordinator Fraser  acook@isparc.ca

   Pete Natrall, Regional Coordinator Vancouver Coastal pnatrall@isparc.ca

   Lise Gillies, Regional Coordinator Vancouver Island lgillies@isparc.ca

   Toni Muldoe, Regional Coordinator Northwest  tmuldoe@isparc.ca

   Veronica Haddon, Regional Coordinator Northeast vhaddon@isparc.ca

 

Provincial and Performance Sport

Dianne Garner, Provincial Coordinator, Sport Development and Community Engagement dgarner@isparc.ca Ext 228

Alissa Assu, Provincial Coordinator, Performance Sport aassu@isparc.ca 778.866.4613

Lara Mussell Savage, Director, Sport  lmussell@bcaafc.com Ext 233

 

Healthy Living Activities

Jessie Toynbee, Provincial Coordinator, Healthy Living  jtoynbee@isparc.ca Ext 214

Daniel Young-Mercer, Provincial Coordinator, Physical Activity, Training and Development Ext 229 dyoungmercer@isparc.ca

Robynne Edgar, Director, Healthy Living  redgar@isparc.ca Ext 225

 

Administration, Communications and Executive Office

Megan Boddy, Administrative Coordinator  mboddy@isparc.ca Ext 240

Tara R. Nault, Special Advisor tnault@isparc.ca 250.507.9937

Felicia Greekas, Manager, Premier’s Awards & Communications fgreekas@isparc.ca 250.940.4909

Rick Brant, Executive Director  rbrant@isparc.ca 250.710.4604