I·SPARC – Indigenous Sport, Physical Activity & Recreation Council

=

Suite 208, 5462 Trans Canada Hwy
Duncan, BC
V9L 6W4

250.856.0800

http://facebook.com/isparc.bc

instagram.com/isparcbc


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Regional Sport and Physical Activity Coordinators

INTERIOR – Buzz Manuel, Jr. | bmanuel@isparc.ca | 250.856.0868

FRASER – Alana Cook | acook@isparc.ca | 604.856.0854

VANCOUVER COASTAL – Pete Natrall | pnatrall@isparc.ca | 250.856.0863

VANCOUVER ISLAND – James Nyce | jnyce@isparc.ca | 250.856.0864

NORTHWEST – Toni Muldoe | tmuldoe@isparc.ca | 250.856.0861

NORTHEAST – Vacant | mwebster@isparc.ca | 250.856.0853

Provincial and Performance Sport

Michelle Webster, Manager, Sport Development & Community Engagement | mwebster@isparc.ca | 250.856.0866

Alissa Assu, Provincial Coordinator, Performance Sport | aassu@isparc.ca | 778.866.4613

Kim Leming, Provincial Coordinator, Sport for Life Programs | kleming@isparc.ca | 250.856.0860

Lara Mussell Savage, Director, Sport | lmussell@isparc.ca | 250.856.0862

Healthy Living Activities

Jessie Toynbee, Provincial Coordinator, Healthy Living | jtoynbee@isparc.ca | 250.891.9150

Daniel Young-Mercer, Provincial Coordinator, Physical Activity, Training and Development | dyoungmercer@isparc.ca | 250.856.0867

Amanda de Faye, Provincial Coordinator, HealthBeat | adefaye@isparc.ca | 250.856.0855

Susan Meier, Provincial Coordinator, Indigenous RunWalk | smeier@isparc.ca | 604.763. 4134

Alex Dolen, Project Coordinator, Schools Physical Activity & Physical Literacy | adolen@isparc.ca | 250.631.2215

Robynne Edgar, Director, Healthy Living | redgar@isparc.ca | 250.858.6383

Administration, Communications and Executive Office

Vacant, Finance & Administrative Coordinator | finance@isparc.ca | 250.856.0800

Tara R. Nault, Special Advisor | tnault@isparc.ca | 250.507.9937

Darren Lee, Manager, Finance | dlee@isparc.ca | 250.856.0857

Rick Brant, Executive Director | rbrant@isparc.ca | 250.710.4604