I·SPARC – Indigenous Sport, Physical Activity & Recreation Council

 


(Host Agency: BC Association of Aboriginal Friendship Centres)

551 Chatham Street
Victoria, BC
V8T 1E1
PH: (250) 388-5522
Fax: (250) 388-5502
Toll-Free: 1-800-990-2432

http://facebook.com/isparc.bc

instagram.com/isparcbc


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Regional Sport and Physical Activity Coordinators

INTERIOR – Vacant | mwebster@isparc.ca

FRASER – Alana Cook | acook@isparc.ca | 604.807.5334

VANCOUVER COASTAL – Pete Natrall | pnatrall@isparc.ca | 250.940.4915

VANCOUVER ISLAND – Lise Gillies | lgillies@isparc.ca | 778.936.5473

NORTHWEST – Toni Muldoe | tmuldoe@isparc.ca | 250.842.8170

NORTHEAST – Veronica Haddon | vhaddon@isparc.ca | 250.940.4918

Provincial and Performance Sport

Peshaunquet Shognosh, Provincial Coordinator, Performance Sport | pshognosh@isparc.ca

Michelle Webster, Manager, Sport Development & Community Engagement | mwebster@isparc.ca | 250.306.2391

Kim Leming, Provincial Coordinator, Sport for Life Programs | kleming@isparc.ca | 250.940.5186

Lara Mussell Savage, Director, Sport | lmussell@isparc.ca | 250.940.4906

Healthy Living Activities

Jessie Toynbee, Provincial Coordinator, Healthy Living | jtoynbee@isparc.ca | Ext. 214

Daniel Young-Mercer, Provincial Coordinator, Physical Activity, Training and Development | dyoungmercer@isparc.ca | Ext. 229

Amanda de Faye, Provincial Coordinator, HealthBeat | adefaye@isparc.ca

Susan Meier, Provincial Coordinator, Indigenous RunWalk | smeier@isparc.ca

Robynne Edgar, Director, Healthy Living | redgar@isparc.ca |Ext. 225

Administration, Communications and Executive Office

Vacant, Administrative Coordinator | Ext 240

Tara R. Nault, Special Advisor | tnault@isparc.ca | 250.507.9937

Felicia Greekas, Manager, Premier’s Awards & Communications | fgreekas@isparc.ca | 250.940.4909

Rick Brant, Executive Director | rbrant@isparc.ca | 250.710.4604