Indigenous Sport, Physical Activity & Recreation Council

(Host Agency: BC Association of Aboriginal Friendship Centres)

551 Chatham Street
Victoria, BC
V8T 1E1
PH: (250) 388-5522
Fax: (250) 388-5502
Toll-Free: 1-800-990-2432

http://facebook.com/ISPARC.BC

 

Staff Directory:

Regional Sport and Physical Activity

Leon Erickson, Regional Coordinator Northeast lerickson@isparc.ca  250.996.3775

Adam Prytula, Regional Coordinator Northwest aprytula@isparc.ca  250.847.5211

Michelle Webster, Regional Coordinator Interior  mwebster@isparc.ca

Alana Cook, Regional Coordinator Fraser  acook@isparc.ca

Pete Natrall, Regional Coordinator Vancouver Coastal pnatrall@isparc.ca

Kim Leming, Regional Coordinator Vancouver Island  kleming@isparc.ca Ext 241

 

Provincial and Performance Sport

Alissa Assu, Team BC Coordinator  aassu@isparc.ca Ext 285

Justine Johnson, Team BC Communications Manager jjohnson@isparc.ca

Dianne Garner, Provincial Coordinator, Sport Development and Community Engagement dgarner@isparc.ca Ext 228

Buzz Manuel, Provincial Coordinator, Performance Sport  bmanuel@isparc.ca 250.350.3254

Lara Mussell Savage, Director, Sport  lmussell@bcaafc.com Ext 233

 

Healthy Living Activities

Jessie Toynbee, Provincial Coordinator, Healthy Living  jtoynbee@isparc.ca Ext 214

Daniel Young-Mercer, Provincial Coordinator, Physical Activity, Training and Development Ext 229 dyoungmercer@isparc.ca

Robynne Edgar, Director, Healthy Living  redgar@isparc.ca Ext 225

 

Administration, Communications and Executive Office

Felicia Greekas, Manager, Premier’s Awards & Communications  fgreekas@isparc.ca Ext 226

Megan Boddy, Administrative Coordinator  mboddy@isparc.ca Ext 240

Rick Brant, Executive Director  rbrant@isparc.ca 250.710.4604