Host a Sport Camp in Your Region

Contact your Regional Coordinator for more information:

Fraser Region:
Alana Cook
acook@isparc.ca  *  (t) 604-807-5334

Fraser Region Host Application Spring/Summer 2016

Interior Region:
Bernard (Buzz) Manuel Jr.
bmanuel@isparc.ca  *   (t) 250-350-3254   *   (f) 250-350-3319

Interior Region Host Application Spring/Summer 2016

Northeast Region:
Leon Erickson
lerickson@isparc.ca   *   (t) 250-996-7171   *   (f) 250-996-8010

Northeast Region Host Application Spring/Summer 2016

Adam Prytula
aprytula@isparc.ca   *   (t) 250-847-5211   *   (f) 250-847-5144

Northwest Region Host Application Spring/Summer 2016

Vancouver Coastal Region:
Pete Natrall
pnatrall@isparc.ca

Vancouver Coastal Region Host Application Form Spring/Summer 2016

Vancouver Island Region:
Kim Leming
kleming@isparc.ca   *  (t) 250-388-5522 ext. 241  *  (f) 250-218-2884

Vancouver Island Region Host Application Form Spring/Summer 2016